Offices are open by appointment only (with face masks). Please call ahead for an appointment. GIVING TREE 2020--see sidebar on homepage.

Staff

Staff at Sacred Heart Church:

 

Pastor

Rev. Thomas Botheroyd

frbotheroyd@shclombard.org

 

 

 

 

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Tom Dunn

(630) 627-0687, ext. 202  frdunn@shclombard.org

Deacon

Dave Mahoney

dmahoney@shclombard.org

Deacon

Chris Mazzacano

cmazzacano@shclombard.org

Deacon

William Crane (retired)

 

Office Manager/Pastor's Secretary

Roxane Ditta

630-627-0687  ext. 200  rditta@shclombard.org

Part-time Accountant

Daniel Sledz

630-627-0687  ext. 204

Maintenance Engineer

Tomasz Wasilewski

630-627-0687  ext. 303  

Brick Paver Project

Pamela Hecht

630-627-0687  


Liturgical Activities:


Music Director

Daniel Pollack

630-627-0687  ext. 206 

Liturgical Event Coordinator (part-time)

Kristen Mahoney

630-276-6091     kmahoney@shclombard.org

 

Religious Education:
 

Director of Religious Education (DRE) 

Dr. Linda Andrejek

630-495-0843  ext. 400    landrejek@shclombard.org

 

 

 

 

 

Parish Office Hours:

 

We are open for deliveries and by appointment.  You need to wear a mask.  Please call or send e-mail to schedule an appointment. 

​Monday, Tuesday, & Thursday:

 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.     (Closed for lunch from 11:45 a.m. to          12:45 p.m.) 

 

Wednesday & Friday:  

9:00 a.m. - 11:45 p.m.

 

Saturday & Sunday:

Closed