ALL CHURCH ACTIVITIES ARE CANCELLED THROUGH APRIL. The Diocese of Joliet has directed that our offices be closed until further notice. Please checks links on homepage for Masses and other information

Staff

Staff at Sacred Heart Church:

 

Pastor

Rev. Thomas Botheroyd

 

 

 

 

Deacon

William Crane

bcrane@shclombard.org

Deacon

Dave Mahoney

dmahoney@shclombard.org

Deacon

Chris Mazzacano

cmazzacano@shclombard.org

 

Seminarian

Steven Widlowski

swidlowski@shclombard.org                

 

 

 

 

 

Office Manager/Pastor's Secretary

Roxane Ditta

630-627-0687  ext. 200  rditta@shclombard.org

‚ÄčEvent Coordinator

Religious Education Coordinator

Mary Ann Giacalone

630-627-0687  ext. 203 events@shclombard.org

Part-time Accountant

Daniel Sledz

630-627-0687  ext. 204

Maintenance Engineer

Tom Wasilewski

630-627-0687  ext. 303  

Brick Paver Project

Pamela Hecht

630-627-0687  


Liturgical Activities:


Music Director

Daniel Pollack

630-627-0687  ext. 206 

Liturgical Event Coordinator (part-time)

Kristen Mahoney

630-276-6091     kmahoney@shclombard.org

 

Religious Education:
 

Director of Religious Education (DRE) 

Dr. Linda Andrejek

630-495-0843  ext. 400    landrejek@shclombard.org

Religious Education Coordinator (part-time)

Mary Ann Giacalone

630-627-0687  ext. 203 events@shclombard.org

 

 

 

 

 

Parish Office Hours:

 

Due to the Coronavirus we have changed the hours of operation 

‚ÄčMonday, Tuesday, & Thursday:

 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.     (Closed for lunch from 12:00 to          12:45 p.m.) 

 

Wednesday & Friday:  

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

 

Saturday & Sunday:

Closed